Pabiacherra Class XII School List of Selected for Admission

Acaden	nic Year 202	25-26	Class: IX		
Sl. No	Roll No.	Name of Student with	Name of School	Remarks	
		father's Name			
1	11	Trisha Saha	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Goutam Saha			
2	10	Sujoya Das	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Sudip Das			
3	46	Mayank Sinha	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Shuama Prasanna Sinha			
4	42	Rajdip Dey	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Nirmal Dey			
5	8	Pinakshi Debnath	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Paklu Debnath			
6	9	Arpita Sarma	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Ajit Kr. Sarma			
7	18	Priti Paul	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Pradyut Pal			
8	2	Barsha Rani Das	Paschim Masli SB School	Selected	
		Biswajit Das			
9	27	Niladri Deb Sarkar	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Himangshu Deb Sarkar			
10	36	Swapnonil Debnath	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Sanjit Debnath			
11	39	Sarbajit Das	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Ajit Das			
12	52	Usmita Debnath		Selected	
		Ketaki Debnath			
13	40	Sambit Shil	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Sudhangshu Sekhar Shil			
14	6	Kartik Dey	Kumarghat Rail Colony SB School	Selected	
		Manik Dey			
15	7	Nirupam Malakar	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Nilratan Malakar			
16	23	Anwesha Purkayastha	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Animesh Purkayastha			
17	26	Purba Sarkar	Elpis English School	Selected	
		Amrit Sarkar			
18	28	Mohim Das	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Maheswar Das		<u> </u>	
19	33	Priyangshu Deb	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
20	1 22	Pranab Deb	Bully Levelle 10 A L		
20	22	Uma Devi Reang	Baba Langtharai Seva Ashram	Selected	
24	1 27	Puspa Ram reang	Nitrodia English Addit 1100 h	Calverd	
21	37	Debasmita Malakar	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
	 	Dilip Malakar	Tudhawaa Tudaha US Cahaal	Calagran	
22	5	Arison Marak	Twikarma Twisha HS School	Selected	
		Hiru Marak			

Pabiacherra Class XII School List of Selected for Admission

Academic Year 2025-26 Class					
SI. No	Roll No.	Name of Student with	Name of School	Remarks	
		father's Name			
23	16	Kuldeep Yadav	Naydrone High School	Selected	
		Bachchan Kr. Yadav			
24	19	Deepraj Rudrapal	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Debesh Rudrapal			
25	24	Ipsita Debnath	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Indrajit Debnath			
26	25	Punam Choudhury	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Sujit Choudhury			
27	47	Trishan Nama	PM Shri Saidabari SB School	Selected	
		Sudhangshu Nama			
28	48	Sujay Malakar	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Sudip Malakar			
29	17	Supratim Das	PM Shri Saidabari SB School	Selected	
		Sujit Das			
30	34	Tinky Dey	Fatikroy Class XII School	Selected	
		Chandan Dey			
31	45	Souramita Deb	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Lt Subhranka Sekhar Deb			
32	4	Amrita Malakar	Bhagini Nivedita HS School	Selected	
		Amitesh Malakar			
33	14	Aheli Das	Telia SB School	Selected	
		Babul Das			
34	31	Karina Reang		Selected	
		Sailyaram Reang			
35	35	Sristi Malakar	Jogesh Pal Memorial High School	Selected	
		Bipul Malakar			
36	41	Saptadip Sukla Baidya	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Swapan Sukla Baidya			
37	44	Soumik Bhowmik	Sonaimuri HS School	Selected	
		Subrata Bhowmik			
38	29	Priti Debnath	Fatikroy Class XII School	Selected	
		Ranjit Debnath			
39	51	Jemiram Reang		Selected	
		Saniram Reang			
40	49	Hasmita Reang	Chandrakha Para SB School	Selected	
		Purnamohan Reang			
41	38	Debopriyo Ghosh	Nivedita English Medium HS School	Selected	
		Pradip Kr. Ghosh			