## Pabiacherra Class XII School List of Selected for Admission

Academ	Class : VIII			
Sl. No	Roll No.	Name of Student with father's	Name of School	Remarks
		Name		
1	31	Rahitya Das	Nivedita English Medium HS	Selected
		Lt. Soumen Das	School	
2	7	Anushka Bhattacharjee	Nivedita English Medium HS	Selected
		Lt. Alok Bhattacharjee	School	
3	8	Goutam Das	Nivedita English Medium HS	Selected
		Gobinda Das	School	
4	14	Sriparna Debnath	Nivedita English Medium HS	Selected
		Ananta Debnath	School	
5	32	Antika Das	New look Sr. Secondary	Selected
		Sukanta Das	School	
6	13	Mrinmoy Deb	Nivedita English Medium HS	Selected
		Mukti Pada Deb	School	
7	27	Rajdeep Pal	Nivedita English Medium HS	Selected
		Santanu Pal	School	
8	20	Rupayan Paul	Nivedita English Medium HS	Selected
		Subrata Ranjan Paul	School	
9	24	Manish Bhattacharjee	PM Shri Pabiacherra Colony	Selected
		Lt. Manoj Kanti Bhattacharjee	HS School	
10	2	Purnashree Nath	Nivedita English Medium HS	Selected
		Prabhat Ch. Nath	School	
11	5	Debolina Sarkar	Nivedita English Medium HS	Selected
		Dulal Sarkar	School	
12	10	Mayuk Deb	Nivedita English Medium HS	Selected
		Manabendra Deb	School	
13	21	Tushar Das	Nivedita English Medium HS	Selected
		Tamal Das	School	
14	15	Rajdeep Rudra Pal		Selected
		Dipak Rudra Pal		
15	12	Chirag Karmakar	Nivedita English Medium HS	Selected
		Chayan Karmakar	School	
16	6	Amar Das	Nivedita English Medium HS	Selected
		Rupak Das	School	
17	33	Silgrak Marak	Twikarma Twisha HS School	Selected
		Kanish Marak		
18	3	Rimi Das	Paschim Masli SB School	Selected
		Biswajit Das		
19	34	Perash Simona Molsom	Manughat Class XII School	Selected
		Simona Molsom		
20	30	Suravi Sarkar	Kumarghat Govt. Eng Med	Selected
		Soumitra Sarkar	HS School	
21	1	Surab Das		Selected
		Sukumar Das		

## Pabiacherra Class XII School List of Selected for Admission

Academic Year 2025-26				
SI. No	Roll No.	Name of Student with father's	Name of School	Remarks
		Name		
22	26	Dhiya Chakma	Kaipai CP SB School	Selected
		Dipayan Chakma		
23	16	Depali Tripura	Kumarghat Girls HS School	Selected
		Gunasen Tripura		
24	25	Urmila Malakar	Jogesh pal Memorial High	Selected
		Babul Malakar	School	
25	22	Susmita Dewan	Phachare Para School	Selected
		Lt. Premlal Dewan		
26	4	Anamika Chakma	Kaipai CP SB School	Selected
		Jasoban Chakma		
27	23	Armila Tripura	Jure Kumar SB School	Selected
		Lt. Guna Mohan Tripura		